Cartoon Central Australia


News

News Archive

Toasted TV

Blu-rays

Blu-rays (International)

DVDs

DVDs (International)

Events

FAQ

Forum

Samplers

Streaming

TV Guide
(Free to Air)

TV History

Upcoming Blu-rays

Upcoming DVDs

Upcoming TV

Links

Contact


Estimated Toasted TV schedule
Check back regularly for updates as dates often change.

 Everyday

 6:00 AM

 Transformers: Robots in Disguise (2015) season 2 repeats (Saturday - Sunday, Monday - Friday)- 13th July 2018 - 25th July 2018
 (13 episodes in season 2)

 Drakers repeats (Saturday - Sunday, Monday - Friday)- 26th July 2018 - 20th August 2018
 (26 episodes)

 6:30 AM

 Dofus season 1 repeats (Saturday - Sunday) - 6th May 2018 - 4th August 2018
 (26 episodes in season 1)

 Mia & Me season 2 repeats (Monday - Friday) - 11th July 2018 - 15th August 2018
 (26 episodes in season 2)

 Monday - Friday, Sunday

 7:00 AM

 Kuu Kuu Harajuku repeats (Sunday) - 6th May 2018 - ?
 (x episodes)

 Cardfight!! Vanguard G: NEXT (Monday - Friday) - 20th June 2018 - 25th July 2018
 (26 episodes)

 Mako: Island of Secret season 3 repeats (Monday - Friday) - 26th July 2018 - 16th August 2018
 (16 episodes in season 3)

 7: 30 AM

 Barefoot Bandits repeats (Sunday) - 3rd June 2018 - ?
 (x episodes)

 Cardfight!! Vanguard G: NEXT (Monday - Friday) - 20th June 2018 - 25th July 2018
 (26 episodes)

 Cardfight!! Vanguard G repeats (Monday - Friday) - 26th July 2018 - 19th September 2018
 (48 episodes)

 8:00 AM

 Sanjay and Craig season 1 repeats (Sunday) - 24th June 2018 - ?
 (x episodes of season 1)

 8:30 AM

 Sanjay and Craig season 1 repeats (Sunday) - 8th July 2018 - ?
 (x episodes of season 1)

 The Littlest Pet Shop (2012) season 4 repeats (Monday - Friday) - 2nd July 2018 - 6th August 2018
 (26 episodes in season 4)

 9:00 AM

 Bernard repeats - (Monday - Friday) - 17th July 2018 - ?
 (x episodes)