Cartoon Central Australia


News

News Archive

Toasted TV

Blu-rays

Blu-rays (International)

DVDs

DVDs (International)

Events

FAQ

Forum

Samplers

Streaming

TV Guide
(Free to Air)

TV History

Upcoming Blu-rays

Upcoming DVDs

Upcoming TV

Links

Contact


Estimated Toasted TV schedule
Check back regularly for updates as dates often change.

 Everyday

 6:00 AM

 Blazing Team: Masters of Yo Kwon Do season 1 repeats (Saturday - Sunday, Monday - Friday) - 13th October 2018 - 7th November 2018
 (26 episodes in season 1)

 Transformers: Robots in Disguise (2015) season 2 repeats (Saturday - Sunday, Monday - Friday) - 8th November 2018 - 20th November 2018
 (13 episodes in season 2)

 6:30 AM

 Mia & Me season 2 repeats (Saturday - Sunday, Monday - Friday) - 22nd October 2018 - 16th November 2018
 (26 episodes in season 2)

 Monday - Friday, Sunday

 7:00 AM

 Kuu Kuu Harajuku repeats (Sunday) - 6th May 2018 - ?
 (x episodes)

 Baby Animals in our World repeats - 26th October 2018 - ?
 (x episodes in season x)

 7: 30 AM

 Invizimals repeats (Sunday) - 12th August 2018 - 25th November 2018
 (16 episodes)

 Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Stride Gate repeats (Monday - Friday) -  7th November 2018 - 10th December 2018
 (24 episodes)

 8:00 AM

 Sanjay and Craig season 1 repeats (Sunday) - 24th June 2018 - ?
 (x episodes of season 1)

 8:30 AM

 Sanjay and Craig season 1 repeats (Sunday) - 8th July 2018 - ?
 (x episodes of season 1)

 Care Bears: Welcome To Care-A-Lot repeats (Monday - Friday) - 26th October 2018 - 30th November 2018
 (26 episodes)

 9:00 AM

 Littlest Pet Shop (2012) season 4 repeats (Monday - Friday) - 25th September 2018 - 30th October 2018
 (26 episodes in season 4)

 Bernard repeats - (Monday - Friday) - 31st October 2018 - 9th November 2018
 (8 episodes)